WE HELP COMPANIES TO GENERATE MORE LEADS AND GET MORE SALES!


Free Consultation: 514 907 2131

CERTIFIED GOOGLE PARTNER AGENCY

Our agency is a certified Google Partner. This certification, awarded by Google, allows us to work efficiently when creating and managing your Adwords campaigns. Our pay-per-click specialists have been assessed and certified by Google in terms of their Adwords expertise. This recognition is the best way of ensuring that your campaigns benefit from the most effective optimization.

Amauta Marketing Internet

Consulting agency Internet Marketing B2B and B2C | MONTREAL

Amauta Marketing Internet Inc. is an Internet marketing consulting agency certified Google partner  based in Montreal. It offers fully customized and results-based web strategies, which enable its clients to increase their online visibility and maximize their return on investment.

Amauta has delivered high value-added web projects for such prestigious companies as 1-800-GOT-JUNK, Bell Canada, TVA, Mega Bloks, Birks, Le Club d’Investisseurs Immobiliers du Québec, AutoTRADER.ca et Averna.

AMAUTA also offers solution for small and medium  (SME) enterprises.

All our services are offered in French, English and Spanish.

We would be happy to provide you with further details! Who knows, it could be the beginning of a long-standing collaboration!

INFORMATION REQUEST / CONSULTING

Why choose us?

Amauta Marketing is one of Montreal’s pioneering companies in the field of B2B and B2C Internet marketing. We specialize in interactive marketing (SEO and PPC) and website design for SMEs. We do one thing only but we do it right!

CERTIFIED GOOGLE PARTNER AGENCY

15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

98% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

350 CLIENT REFERRALS

SOLUTIONS FOR SMALL, MEDIUM AND LARGE BUSINESS

Testimonials

Need more references?

See our 34 reviews / testimonials from our customers on our Google My Business listing | 5 out of 5 stars

Our Clients

 
 

AMAUTA Marketing Inc.

Amauta Marketing Internet Inc. is an Internet marketing consulting agency certified Google partner  based in Montreal (Quebec). It offers fully customized and results-based web strategies, which enable its clients to increase their online visibility and maximize their return on investment.

CONTACT INFORMATION

4990 rue des Ardennes
Montreal, Quebec
H1G 2H4
(514) 907-2131
hcespedes@amautamarketing.com
www.amautamarketing.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Friday: 10 am to 5 pm
Weekend: Close

FOLLOW US

GOOGLE PARTNERS

BING ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL

NOUS AIDONS LES ENTREPRISES À GÉNÉRER PLUS DE CLIENTS POTENTIELS ET À OBTENIR PLUS DE VENTES!


Consultation Gratuite: 514 907 2131

AGENCE CERTIFIÉE GOOGLE PARTNERS

Notre agence est certifiée Google Partners. Cette certification délivrée par Google nous permet de vous proposer un travail performant de création et de gestion de vos campagnes Adwords. Nos spécialistes en référencement payant ont été évalués et certifiés par Google pour leurs compétences sur Adword. Cette reconnaissance est le meilleur moyen de vous assurer que vos campagnes bénéficient de la meilleure optimisation possible.

Amauta Marketing Inc.

Agence conseil en marketing Internet B2B et B2C | MONTRÉAL

Amauta Marketing Internet inc. est une agence-conseil en marketing Internet certifiée GOOGLE PARTNERS, basée à Montréal (Québec). Elle propose des stratégies Web, créées sur mesure et axées sur les résultats, qui permettent à ses clients d’accroître leur visibilité en ligne et de maximiser leur retour sur investissement.

Amauta a livré des projets Web à forte valeur ajoutée pour des entreprises et organismes renommés tels que 1-800-GOT-JUNK, Bell Canada, Mega Bloks, Birks, Le Club d’investisseurs immobiliers du Québec et l’université McGill.

Amauta offre aussi des solutions pour les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) .

Tous nos services sont proposés en français, en anglais et en espagnol.

Vous voulez nous connaître davantage? Avec plaisir. Qui sait, c’est peut-être le début d’une grande collaboration!

DEMANDE D’INFORMATION / CONSULTATION

Pourquoi nous choisir

Amauta Marketing Internet est l’une des agences pionnières à Montréal dans le domaine du marketing Internet B2B et B2C. Nous sommes des spécialistes du marketing interactif (SEO et PPC) et de la conception de sites web pour PME. Nous ne faisons que ça, et nous le faisons bien!

AGENCE CERTIFIÉE GOOGLE PARTNERS

15 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE

98% CLIENTS SATISFAITS

+500 RÉFÉRENCES CLIENTS

SOLUTIONS POUR PETITES, MOYENNES ET GRANDES ENTREPRISES

Témoignages

Besoin de plus de références?

Lisez les 34 témoignages de nos clients sur notre fiche Google My Business | 5 étoiles sur 5

Ils nous font confiance

 
 

AMAUTA Marketing Inc.

Amauta Marketing Internet inc. est une agence-conseil en marketing Internet certifiée GOOGLE PARTNERS, basée à Montréal (Québec). Elle propose des stratégies Web, créées sur mesure et axées sur les résultats, qui permettent à ses clients d’accroître leur visibilité en ligne et de maximiser leur retour sur investissement.

COORDONNÉES

4990 rue des Ardennes
Montréal, Québec
H1G 2H4
(514) 907-2131
hcespedes@amautamarketing.com
www.amautamarketing.com

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Lundi au Vendredi: 10h à 17h
Fin de semaine: Fermé

SUIVEZ-NOUS

GOOGLE PARTNERS